SERVICE ORDER
We guarantee a prompt response to your application
CALL REQUEST
We will call you as soon as possible.
ORDER A CALL
Calls received from 8:00 to 22:00 (MSK)

Real estate appraisals


Real estate appraisals


Services that we provide

Our company conducts independent real estate appraisals in Moscow and the Moscow region for the purposes that are determined by the customers. The market, cadastral, investment and/or liquidation value of the property can be calculated, depending on what tasks are assigned to the appraiser.

As described by federal and local legislation, the term real estate includes apartments, residential houses, buildings, structures, and construction that is in progress, that is, all properties that are inseparably connected to a foundation, located on an occupied plot of land. Additionally, real estate describes the land and subsoil plots themselves.

At our company, the established cost of an independent real estate appraisal depends on the type of property (apartment, house, industrial buildings or premises, land, etc.) as well as on its technical characteristics, specifically, the area of ​​the estimated object and the type of permitted use.

We are aware of our professional responsibility to our customers, therefore, the real estate appraisal performed by our company is carried out only by certified appraisers that specialize in this particular field of the appraisal industry.

By knowing the market value of your apartment, you can make effective decisions during sales negotiations.
A realistic rent amount guarantees a stable, long-term income.
Cottage, country house, sauna, gazebo, village cabin - the market value is needed for any transaction
Any plot of land costs money. The more accurate the appraisal, the better the deal, and we do very accurate appraisals.
You can buy and sell anything. Even if that "anything" is unfinished. The important thing is to have an independent assessment of the property to determine its actual price.
Independent appraisal for use in all types of transactions. Our work is fast, legal and always in the client's best interests.
To make effective administrative decisions, it is imperative to know the market value of the commercial property.
An appraisal is need to carry out any transaction, securing
Irremovable renovations are designed to change the functional purpose of the property. We are ready to appraise their value.
Effective management and any transactions - our professional appraisal will help with everything.
A warehouse must be profitable. Sale, purchase, rent, put down as a deposit - our appraisal for your needs.
Our professional office valuation will help make effective administrative decisions.
Having a garage is no longer a luxury, but knowledge of its exact market value is a necessity in the modern market.
In order to properly and successfully sell agricultural land, it must first be appraised. Our assessment is fast, legal, and inexpensive.
We specialize in appraising technically complex and potentially dangerous facilities.
Market, investment or liquidation value of the property. We value the interests of the client, but in strict accordance with the law.
DO YOU HAVE ANY QUESTIONS?
Or maybe you wanted to order a professional appraisal from the experts?
QUICK
SOLUTIONS BY PHONE
From 8:00 to 22:00 daily
Or leave a request for an expert appraisal
order services

How a real estate appraisal is done 

Property appraisal is required for any type of transaction that is made with it. Thus, a clause in the contract, regarding the value of the property, is a legal prerequisite of any real estate transaction. The absence of or unclear wording in this clause makes the sales contract (purchase/sale, deposit, insurance, mortgage) invalid.

Independently appraising real estate and determining its current market value by the owner is practically impossible. This requires an analysis of the property's market segment, analyzing similar properties, in a similar location, analysis of the area and other technical characteristics. The total value of the property is influenced by various pricing factors, whose aggregate influence and impact on the value of the property can only be determined by a specialist, using specialized approaches and calculation methods.

Stage 1. Inspection and identification of the object

During the appraisal, the specialist verifies the appraisal properties existence, compares its technical characteristics with the submitted documents and takes photos (20 to 100) of the property.

Stage 2. Market analysis

The appraiser conducts an analysis of the market, which the property belongs to, using open-source data sources, and evaluates trends and sales dynamics in that particular segment. This may be the market analysis of similar plots of land, apartments, country houses, industrial buildings and other real estate segments. Market analysis determines the price range, in which the estimated fair value of the subject property will fall.

Stage 3. Selection of similar properties

This stage is necessary to obtain statistically reliable information about the average cost of the property that is being appraised. Open sources are examined for the purpose of finding and selecting proposals with characteristics that are as similar as possible to the appraisal property. During the selection, the offers in the highest and lowest price range are excluded, that is, only the average cost is taken into account.

Step 4 Determining the value of the appraisal property

At this stage, all information that may affect the final value of real estate property is entered into a spreadsheet and a calculation is made, while taking into account all the correcting factors for each significant characteristic.

Step 5. Preparation of the appraisal report

When all the calculations are completed, the specialist generates a report that determines the market value of real estate. The document contains information about the client, the appraisal property and all applicable standards. The report also points out assumptions and limitations used by the appraiser while conducting the assessment. Finally, it provides a detailed market analysis of the property, the most efficient use, as well as the contents and scope of work implemented in making the assessment.

The appraisal report is an official document and is valid for 6 months from the appraisal date. It has legal power sufficient to be submitted to state, tax and judicial authorities of the Russian Federation.

Our accreditations

photo.jpg   Transkapitalbank.jpg    35501746.jpeg   Delta-Kredit-200.jpg




Our advantages

Responsiveness
Your object can be examined by an expert on the day of the application
Accuracy
Specialized software ensures the accuracy of calculations
Transparency
The stated cost of the appraisal is final - we have no hidden fees


Need a fast, top quality expert assessment?
From 8:00 to 22:00 daily
or

Заказать услугу
Гарантируем оперативный ответ на заявку
Обратный звонок
Мы перезвоним вам максимально быстро
Заказать обратный звонок
Приём звонков c 8:00 до 22:00

Оценка недвижимости


Акция!
Разработка стратегии решения вашей проблемы
Мы оценим вероятность положительного решения вашей проблемы. Расскажем, какие документы нужны для работы экспертов. Объясним, что и зачем вам нужно делать в дальнейшем.


Убрать

Оценка недвижимости


Услуги, которые мы оказываем

Наша компания проводит независимую оценку недвижимости в Москве и Московской области для целей, определенных заказчиком.В зависимости от задач, поставленных перед оценщиком, рассчитывается рыночная, кадастровая, инвестиционная или ликвидационная стоимость объекта.

В соответствии с законодательством к недвижимому имуществу относятся квартиры, жилые дома, здания, сооружения, объекты незавершенного строительства, то есть все объекты, неразрывно связанные фундаментом с занимаемым земельным участком. Кроме этого, к недвижимости относятся сами земельные участки и участки недр.

В нашей компании стоимость независимой оценки недвижимости зависит от типа объекта недвижимости (квартира, жилой дом, промышленные помещения или здания, земельные участки и т.д.) и его технических характеристик, в частности, от площади оцениваемого объекта и вида разрешенного использования.

Мы осознаем свою профессиональную ответственность перед заказчиками, поэтому оценкой недвижимости в нашей компании занимаются сертифицированные оценщики, специализирующиеся именно в этой сфере оценочной деятельности.

Зная рыночную стоимость квартиры, вы сможете принимать эффективные решения по сделкам с ней
Реальный размер арендной платы гарантирует стабильный доход на длительный срок
Коттедж, дачный домик, баня, беседка, деревенская изба - рыночная стоимость нужна при любой сделке
Любой участок земли стоит денег. Чем точнее оценка – тем выгоднее сделка. У нас точная оценка
Продать и купить можно все. Даже незавершенку. Главное – независимая оценка объекта для определения реальной цены
Независимая оценка для всех видов сделок. У нас быстро, законно и в интересах заказчика
Для принятия эффективных управленческих решений необходимо знать рыночную стоимость объектов оценки
Для проведения любых сделок, обеспечения обязательств и в целях налогового и бухгалтерского учета
Эффективное управление и любые сделки – во всем поможет наша профессиональная оценка
Неотделимые улучшения призваны изменить функциональное назначение объекта недвижимости. Мы готовы оценить их стоимость
Склад должен приносить прибыль. Продажа, покупка, аренда, залог – наша оценка для ваших целей
Наша профессиональная оценка стоимости офиса поможет в принятии эффективных управленческих решений
Гараж уже давно не роскошь, а знание его точной рыночной стоимости - необходимость в условиях современного рынка
Чтобы правильно распорядиться с/х землями, их надо оценить. Наша оценка – быстро, законно, недорого
Мы специализируемся на проведении оценки технически сложных и опасных объектов
Рыночная, инвестиционная или ликвидационная стоимость объекта. Мы оцениваем в интересах заказчика, но в строгом соответствии с законодательством.
У Вас возникли какие-либо вопросы?
Или Вы хотите заказать профессиональную оценку у специалистов?
Оперативное
решение по телефону
С 8:00 до 22:00 ежедневно
Или оставьте заявку на экспертную оценку
заказать услугу

Как проводится оценка недвижимости

Оценка стоимости недвижимости требуется для совершения всех видов сделок с ней. Так, обязательным условием любого гражданско-правового договора сделки с недвижимым имуществом является пункт о стоимости предмета договора. Отсутствие или нечеткая формулировка данного пункта делает договор сделки (купля-продажа, залог, страхование, ипотека) недействительным.

Самостоятельно оценить недвижимое имущество и определить его актуальную рыночную стоимость собственнику практически невозможно. Для этого требуется провести  анализ сегмента рынка объекта оценки, подобрать объекты с аналогичным местоположением, площадью и иными техническим характеристиками. На итоговую величину стоимости недвижимости влияют различные ценообразующие факторы, чей совокупный вес и влияние на стоимость объекта может определить только специалист, применяя в расчетах специальные подходы и методы.

Этап 1. Осмотр и идентификация объекта

Во время осмотра специалист удостоверяется в наличии объекта оценки, сравнивает его технические характеристики с представленными документами и делает от 20 до 100 фотографий объекта недвижимости.

Этап 2. Анализ рынка

Оценщик проводит анализ рынка объекта оценки по открытым источникам данных, изучает тенденции и динамику продаж в конкретном сегменте. Это может быть рынок земельных участков, квартир, загородных домов, промышленных зданий и другой недвижимости. Анализ рынка определяет ценовой диапазон, в котором предположительно находится справедливая стоимость объекта оценки.

Этап 3. Подбор аналогов

Этот этап необходим для получения статистически достоверной информации о средней стоимости объекта оценки. Изучаются открытые источники для поиска и отбора предложений  с характеристиками, максимально схожими с оцениваемым объектом. В ходе отбора исключаются предложения самого высокого и самого низкого ценового диапазона, то есть в расчет принимается средняя стоимость.

Этап 4. Определение стоимости объекта оценки

На этом этапе вся информация, которая может оказать влияние на итоговую стоимость недвижимости, заносится в таблицу и производится расчет с учетом корректировочных коэффициентов по каждой значимой характеристике.

Этап 5. Оформление отчета об оценке

Когда все расчета закончены, специалист формирует отчет об определение рыночной стоимости недвижимого имущества. Документ содержит сведения о заказчике, объекте оценки и применяемых стандартах; указываются допущения и ограничения, использованные оценщиком при проведении оценки; приводится подробный анализ рынка объекта, наиболее эффективного использования, а также содержание и объем работ, использованных при проведении оценки.

Отчет об оценке – это официальный документ, действительный в течение 6 месяцев с даты оценки. Имеет юридическую силу, достаточную для предоставления в государственные, налоговые и судебные органы РФ. 

1493905147.jpg

Методы оценки, которые применяются при определение итоговой величины недвижимого имущества.



Наши преимущества

Оперативность
Ваш объект будет осмотрен экспертом в день оформления заявки
Точность
Специализированное программное обеспечение гарантирует точность расчетов
Прозрачность
Стоимость проведения оценки окончательная – у нас нет скрытых платежей


Необходима качественная и быстрая оценка эксперта?
С 8:00 до 22:00 ежедневно
или